SECTION OF HEALTH SERVICES RESEARCH



SECTION CHIEF

Laura Petersen

HIGHLIGHTS

New Funding

- •
- •
- •
- •
- •
- •

New Collaborations

- SHARE:
- ICTR:
- BSLMC:

Awards

- Dr. Barbara Trautner
- Dr. Sara Nowakowski
- Dr. Ashley Meyer

•

FACULTY

Section Chief

Massarweh, Nader, M.D.	
Petersen, Laura, M.D.	
•	
Singh, Hardeep, M.D.	
•	
Trautner, Barbara, M.D.	
•	
Virani, Salim, M.D.	
HONORS AND AWARDS	S
Amspoker, Amber, Ph.D. •	Clinical Gerontologist
Davila, Jessica, Ph.D.	
•	
Godwin, Kyler, Ph.D.	
•	
•	
•	

•

•

•

•

•

•

•

Petersen, Nancy, Ph.D.

•

•

Sansgiry, Shubhada, Ph.D.

•

Singh, Hardeep, M.D.

•

•

•

• Diagnosis

•